The LabEx G-eau-thermie Profonde is governed by four distinct and independent committees: an executive committee, a steering committee, a scientific committee, and a chair committee.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee includes University of Strasbourg, CNRS and ÉS. It meets once a year to examine and approve the strategic choices made throughout the year.

Members: Bernard Kempf, ÉS – Michel de Mathelin, University of Strasbourg – Eric Humler, CNRS

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee includes experts from EOST and ÉS and meets three to four times a year.

Members: Jean Schmittbuhl, Jean-François Girard, Frédéric Masson, Jacques Hinderer, Christophe Fond, Albert Genter, Jean-Jacques Graff, Clément Baujard, Alexis Trebaol, Bertrand Fritz, Philippe Ackerer, Laurence Jouniaux

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee meets once a year to assess the submissions to the annual call for projects, as well as the activities of the scientific working groups. It is made up of a panel of international experts.

Members: Florent Brenguier (Phys.Adj, ISTerre, University of Grenoble), Francois Cornet (Phys. Emérite, EOST/IPGS, University of Strasbourg), Tomàs Fischer (Prof., Charles University, Prague), Alex Hansen (Prof., NTNU, Trondheim, Norvège), Gylfi Páll Hersir (ISOR, Islande), Philippe Jousset (Prof., GFZ, Potsdam, Allemagne), Thomas Kohl (Prof., KIT, Karlsruhe, Allemagne), Peter Rose (Prof., Utah University, États-Unis), Judith Sausse (Prof., Ecole des Mines, Nancy), Bernard Sanjuan (BRGM, Orléans), Benoit Valley (Ass. Prof., University of Neuchâtel, Suisse), Guests : Philippe Ackerer (DR CNRS, EOST/LHyGES, University of Strasbourg), Jean Schittbuhl (DR CNRS, EOST/IPGS, University of Strasbourg)

Chair Committee

The Chair Committee brings together the management team and the working group heads once a month.

Members : Jean Schmittbuhl, Jean-François Girard, Frédéric Masson, Jérôme Vergne, Cécile Doubre, Patrick Baud, Gerhard Schäfer, Luis Martinez, Philippe Chavot, Marc Schaming

Voir aussi dans «About»

Activity reports Objectives Team